Hello world!

         Today I have finally activated my wordpress blog.  A writer needs to start somewhere to keep her creative thoughts rolling. I have been working many hours on the computer and from my readings,  I just have to put my own writings in one digital capsule. Now my next step is  to figure out  how wordpress works (read the HELP), and I’m good to go with my wordpress blogging, in addition to all the others I have in other sites.

I am an artist. My kind of art is Photography, Theater Arts and Communication, Fashion and Design, Digital / Multimedia and Writing. My husband and I travel to Europe, Asia Pacific and Middle East. Imagine the hustle and bustle of catching flights and adjusting bioclocks. My blog is the only thing I can keep on one timezone.

I wanted to write children’s books someday. I have my main characters up in my head and ready to come alive in colorful pages. It’s wickedly brewing in my mind I need to start on this project. And a better way to do it is start on my blogs and draft my thoughts.

I love photography and travel too. A reliable SLR, a passport  and good blog site will keep me busy for a while capturing city life, nature, landscape, historical landmarks, people, still life, cuisine, lifestyle and culture.

For a Hello World introduction, this is a nice start. Good day to all and happy reading.

About phwriter11

I am an artist. My kind of art is Photography, Theater Arts and Communication, Fashion and Design, Digital / Multimedia and Writing. My husband and I travel to Europe, Asia Pacific and Middle East. Imagine the hustle and bustle of catching flights and adjusting bioclocks. My blog is the only thing I can keep on one timezone.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. linhta7 says:

    Welcome to WordPress! I’ve been mulling over some children’s stories in my head as well for a while.

  2. Bill Chance says:

    Congratulations on your new blog. Looking forward to what you offer up here – thanks for sharing.

  3. bubblytee says:

    If you’re a traveler you def have much to share with us. Looking forward to images of your journeys.

Leave a Reply

